News: From The President's Desk

Enrollment Services Extends Hours

Extended hours - week of Jan 29

Online Writing Center is Open for Business

Writing help for students

Office Moves

January 2018 office moves

Spring 2018 Convocation

Information and presentations

A Case for the Figure

Art exhibition through February 8

College of Marin Statement on Immigration

Statement from Superintendent/President David Wain Coon and Chief of Police Jeff Marozick

Marin Oratorio - The Seasons

Saturday, December 16, at 7:30 p.m. and Sunday, December 17, at 3 p.m.

COM Employee Holiday Party

Wednesday, December 13, at 4 p.m.

College Chorus and Chamber Singers - Voices of Winter

Tuesday, December 12, at 7:30 p.m.

Incitement! First Open Recital

Monday, December 11, at 2:10 p.m.

Symphonic Wind Ensemble - Music of Myth and Magic

Sunday, December 10, at 3 p.m.

COM Symphony Orchestra - Romantic Originals

Saturday, December 9, at 3 p.m.

COM To Host MCCA Winter Festival Film Screening and Potluck

Culture, community, and fun for all ages - Sunday, December 3, at 3:30 p.m.

Intensive English Program 2017 Graduation Ceremony

Thursday, December 7, at 10 a.m.

November 2017 Data Nugget

High school student enrollment at COM

It's #GivingTuesday - Make COM Students #1

Help us reach our goal of raising $10,000 by Dec. 31 to support students!

Extended Library Hours - Fall 2017

Kentfield Campus Library extends hours before finals week

The Government Inspector

Performances December 1-10

Golden Gate Brass Band - Fall 2017 Performance

Saturday, December 2, at 7:30 p.m.

Feast of Pleasure – Songs of Joy

Advanced Voice Recital - December 2 and 11  

Pages